Preloader Image

Captura [Safe Space]

Yoikol is back with a new track called “Captura”, which is part of the second volume of the “Safe Spaces” series curated by Ackermann. This compilation features 10 tracks from different artists who share a common vision of techno: dark, powerful and hypnotic. Yoikol’s contribution is a relentless groove with distorted classic synths that will captivate the listeners. The other artists included in this release are Jan Goertz, Jancen, Rove Ranger, A thousand Details, M.I.T.A., Nobel Cortex, Tino Trøster, Maccari and Ackermann himself.